[Application] Kivakork Oskold

• A1. I am about to turn 21 years old in less than a month.
    A2. I live in the US in the state of Oregon, but my timezone doesn't line up with this as I work nightshift.
    A3. English is my only language.
    A4. I plan on applying with my main (Kivakork Oskold) who can fly almost everything, my Dread/Titan alt (We Escelated) and my Fax alt (Trlage Green) All of which are high skill flying t2/bling caps with near maxed skills for them.

B1. I'm leaving Test Alliance in the next few days as I've been flying with them for 4 years and although I have loved the time and learned much, it has grown stale. Every time I come back to play I only play for a few weeks and get bored and disappear again as I no longer get to do what I love in the Alliance. I am leaving on good terms and if I ever go back to a large nullsec alliance it will likely be Test.
    B2. I used to fly with Alexi Drakovich and many others in Test's Delta Squad which was a high skill small gang sig a few years ago in Test. I flew almost every roll but my favorite was DPS, though sometimes I would fly Logi, sometimes Recons, more rarely I would fly cepters usually only if I was late. I enjoyed every aspect of the fleet and hope that my skills to do so haven't gotten too rusty.
    B3. In joining I will already have a very substantial amount of Isk saved up that I plan to subsist off of for quite a while as I have liquidated all my assets/super in Test before joining. When the Isk runs low and/or I get bored my main source of ingame income is Officer Hunting.